TRI-STATE-K9 - groups and Members

Welcome (Visitor) [ Log In ]
HANDLER DOG CITY STATE CELL or HOME
Ben Norell Dante Utah norellbg@gmail.com
Michelle Rosario Letti Utah michelle.n.letti@gmail.com (435) 849-1027 txt
Paul DeLong Taylor Eden Utah Powcreek@relia.net (801) 430-1322 txt (801) 745-9639
Joe Jennings Gunny Eden Utah jenningsjb@gmail.com (801) 452-5092 txt (801) 745-2544
Sonja Nordstrom Rekker Kamas Utah heimdallrk9@gmail.com (435) 640-2002 txt (435) 640-2002
Sonja Nordstrom Viggo Kamas Utah heimdallrk9@gmail.com (435) 640-2002 txt (435) 640-2002
Gilbert Leonard Moonshine Morgan Utah gleonard4829@msn.com (801) 430-8208 txt
Travis Wright Timber Oakley Utah travisducewright@gmail.com (801) 725-7334 txt
Kurt Hadfield Gunny Ogden Utah khadfield@readytek.net (801) 388-8299 txt (801) 479-6380
Kurt Hadfield Ruger Ogden Utah khadfield@readytek.net (801) 388-8299 txt (801) 479-6380
Holly Booth Huck Park City Utah hbooth1@gmail.com (801) 403-4552 txt
Nancy Erni Anton Park City Utah nancy@skiresortproperty.com (435) 647-1545 txt
Nancy Norcross Ember Park City Utah nnskisox@gmail.com (435) 640-3326 txt
Annette Worlton Praxis Park City Utah Worlwind@xmission.com (435) 655-5166 txt
Annette Worlton Anton Park City Utah Worlwind@xmission.com (435) 655-5166 txt
Chris Fischer Tikaani Salt Lake City Utah run.kudoz@gmail.com (509) 845-6445 txt
Gary Mursener Oakley West Jordan Utah gmursenerg@outlook.com (801) 971-8221 txt